Music

Zoon / Janice Jo Lee / Plazas - 254 Lansdowne

Saturday Aug 10, 2019
Free, 19+
Cultural Events

Indian Residential School Survivors (IRSS) Legacy Celebration

Monday Jul 29, 2019
Free, All Ages
Music

Feast In The East 74: Mdou Moctar / Pantayo / Raf Reza

Saturday Jul 27, 2019
Free, All Ages
Cultural Events

Big Drum Journeys into Sacred Sounds

Saturday Jul 20, 2019
Ticketed, 19+
Music

Cliff cardinal and The Skylarks @ The Cameron

Monday Jul 15, 2019
Free, All Ages
Music

New Moon Live Performance with Brenda MacIntyre

Tuesday Jul 2, 2019
Ticketed, 19+
Music

Cliff Cardinal & The Skylarks at the Kensington Market !!!

Sunday Jun 30, 2019
Free, All Ages
Cultural Events

Indigenous History Month Celebration

Wednesday Jun 26, 2019
Free, All Ages
Cultural Events

South East Scarborough Pow Wow

Wednesday Jun 26, 2019
Free, All Ages
Music

Luminato Festival: Maada'ookii Songlines

Sunday Jun 23, 2019
Free, All Ages
Cultural Events

Na Me Res Annual Pow Wow

Saturday Jun 22, 2019
Free, All Ages
Panel Discussion/Workshop/Lecture

First Contact Screening and Panel Discussion

Thursday Jun 20, 2019
Free, All Ages
Panel Discussion/Workshop/Lecture

Self Presentation in the Performing Arts

Wednesday Jun 19, 2019
Free, All Ages
Multi-disciplinary

Spring Indigenous Community Social

Saturday Jun 15, 2019
Free, All Ages
Multi-disciplinary

Biziindan!

Friday Jun 14, 2019
Ticketed, All Ages
Visual art

Roadside Occupations

Friday Jun 14, 2019
Free, All Ages
Panel Discussion/Workshop/Lecture

Lisa Jackson in Conversation with Mathew Borrett

Wednesday Jun 12, 2019
Ticketed, All Ages
Music

NXNE 2019 Curator Series: The Jerry Cans

Monday Jun 10, 2019
Ticketed, 19+
Multi-disciplinary

#FNLROM: IndigenousNOW

Friday Jun 7, 2019
Ticketed, 19+
Cultural Events

Indigenous Stories, Songs, and Rhymes

Friday Jun 7, 2019
Free, All Ages
Music

Sing Yourself Alive Circle in Toronto with Brenda MacIntyre

Tuesday Jun 4, 2019
Ticketed, All Ages
Cultural Events

TAIBU CHC's 1st Annual Outdoor Powwow 2019

Saturday Jun 1, 2019
Free, All Ages
Literary Arts

Storytelling, Community, Indigenous Art & Knowledge Sharing

Saturday Jun 1, 2019
Free, All Ages
Multi-disciplinary

Paprika Festival: Indigenous Arts Program Showcase

Friday May 31, 2019
Free, All Ages
Panel Discussion/Workshop/Lecture

An Afternoon with Joseph Pitawanakwat

Friday May 31, 2019
Ticketed, All Ages
Panel Discussion/Workshop/Lecture

Miziwe Biik Info Session: Small Business Plan Program

Tuesday May 21, 2019
Free, 19+
Visual art

Live Painting at Pacha Arts: Hayá’daha’ | Sumakruray

Sunday May 12, 2019
Free, All Ages
Film/Media Arts

World Premiere Documentary Screening W’at Abowt Us

Thursday May 9, 2019
Ticketed, All Ages